Contact us
Seiklus- ja matkafirma 360 KRAADI

Our Team

Greetings from the 360 Degrees office:

 

Alfred Baskin
‭+372 5347 3441‬
alfred@360.ee
(Head of the Team Building games department)

 

 

 

Paavo Nael
+372 ‭5663 2979‬
paavo@360.ee
(Sales and partnerships)

 

 

 

Lagle Saga
‭+372 56668172
lagle@360.ee
(Head of the Tours department)

 

 

 

Evelyn Kalmet
‭+372 5348 6972‬
evelyn@360.ee
(Office manager)

 

 

 

Maria Baskin
+372 ‭5695 8828‬
maria@360.ee
(Adventure game preperations)

 

 

 

Elinor Toming
+372 552 0268
elinor@frankevents.ee
(marketing)

Mängujuhid

Matkajuhid